Photographer: Events, Weddings, Portraits – Austin, Texas

Burst Blogging, Twitter & Photography

In the future (which starts now, and now…and now), I’m going to try to make more frequent, less detailed blog posts. I think that the future of business and of photography begins with better communication and connectedness, so I’m going to do my part as a photographer to stay connected with my photo clients and friends.

I’ll still have my standard lengthy, detailed blogs (usually 1-2 per week) that tell a story about a subject, like a wedding venue/couple that I photographed or about a particular topic; but I want to close the gap of going days without blogging, if possible, by making smaller “burst” blogs. My “burst” blogs will be short blogs or long if you compare them to Tweets.

This will be my first “burst” blog. I am also making photography Tweets more regularly. Check out Austin Americana Photography on Twitter: http://twitter.com/americanaphoto

 

Leave a Reply

