Photographer: Events, Weddings, Portraits – Austin, Texas

Austin Political Event Photography

I recently found out that Cvent, an event management company, is having a photo contest. One of my past clients has encouraged me to include a photo from the political event I photographed in the not so distant past. So I did. Here are some other photos (including my entry) from the event. Honestly, event photography can be as much or more fun than weddings, which is Austin Americana’s “bread and butter”. So I hope to shoot more events like this one in the future…Vote for my photo here: http://apps.facebook.com/cvent-contest/contests/132650/voteable_entries

Leave a Reply

